FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Out of Date

OCG Rulings

  • If "Rose Fairy" is added to the hand by a card effect that was activated at Chain Link 2 or higher, you can activate its effect after the chain resolves.[2]
  • The effect of "Rose Fairy" can be activated not only when the effect of "Dogu", etc. adds it to the hand, but also when it is added to the hand by drawing it with the effect of "Jar of Greed", etc.[2]

Notes

Out of Date

  1. The latest erratum of this card has Problem-Solving Card Text which does not indicate that it cannot be activated during the Damage Step. All Trigger Effects that cannot be activated during the Damage Step now specifically indicate as such, meaning that this card's effect can be.

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Rose Fairy
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+