FANDOM


m (Mentions in Other Rulings: replaced: infinite loopinfinite loop)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Navigation}}
 
{{Navigation}}
  +
  +
==TCG Rulings==
  +
===Judge Program Forum Rulings===
  +
{{RulingFlagged |TCGJudgeProgram =
  +
* Player A controls a face-up "[[Robbin' Goblin]]", while Player B has "[[Gorz the Emissary of Darkness]]" in their hand. Player A attacks Player B directly with one of their monsters. After damage calculation, the effects of "[[Robbin' Goblin]]" and "[[Gorz the Emissary of Darkness]]" will form a [[Chain]]. The effect of "[[Robbin' Goblin]]" will be Chain link 1 and the effect of "[[Gorz the Emissary of Darkness]]" will be Chain link 2. The mandatory effect of the turn player will be placed on the Chain first, followed by the option trigger effect of the opponent.<ref>[https://tcg.konami-europe.com/judgeforum/forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=614&sid=af8d3b9e96afcb47a74d52c92d4c7983 Konami Judge Program Forum]: Trap trigger effect and chains, Gorz, Robbin Goblin</ref>
  +
}}
   
 
==OCG Rulings==
 
==OCG Rulings==
Line 22: Line 28:
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:The Eye of Truth|The Eye of Truth]]''': When "[[The Eye of Truth]]" is [[active]] and a card such as "[[Robbin' Goblin]]" requires that the opponent [[discard]] a card from their [[hand]] randomly, the opponent should hide and shuffle his/her [[hand]], discard a random card, and then reveal their [[hand]] again.
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:The Eye of Truth|The Eye of Truth]]''': When "[[The Eye of Truth]]" is [[active]] and a card such as "[[Robbin' Goblin]]" requires that the opponent [[discard]] a card from their [[hand]] randomly, the opponent should hide and shuffle his/her [[hand]], discard a random card, and then reveal their [[hand]] again.
 
}}
 
}}
  +
  +
==Notes==
  +
<references group=Notes/>
   
 
==References==
 
==References==

Revision as of 09:08, July 26, 2015

TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Trap trigger effect and chains, Gorz, Robbin Goblin
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: [Basic Rules] When activating a Trap Card, does that Trap Card remain on the field?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.