TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card attacks, at the end of the Damage Step: Increase its Level by 1 until the end of this turn." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It is a mandatory effect that is activated at the end of the Damage Step. It does not target.)[2]


  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starter Deck 2009 – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Road Synchron
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Skill Drain" is active, if "Road Synchron" is used as a Synchro Material, does it return to its original Level?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.