FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The Level increased by this effect remains as long as the targeted monster remains face-up in the Monster Zone.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Risebell the Summoner
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: After the Pendulum Effect of "Risebell the Summoner" is applied, if "Risebell the Summoner" is destroyed or its effects are negated, what happens to the Level of the targeted monster?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.