FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Imperial Iron Wall" is active, can "Return from the Different Dimension" be activated?
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Scanner", if the targeted card is not removed from play, is the effect applied?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Junk Collector" removes from play a Trap Card with an "activation cost", then do you pay the cost?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "D.D.R. - Different Dimension Reincarnation" Special Summon a "Stardust Dragon" which was removed from play to Summon "Malefic Stardust Dragon"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Infestation Pandemic" is applied on monsters Special Summoned by "Return from the Different Dimension", are those monsters banished during the End Phase?
  6. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "De-Synchro" target a Synchro Monster that was banished and then returned?
  7. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Shining Elf" when multiple monsters are Special Summoned simultaneously?
  8. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  16. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  17. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+