FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you Summon a monster like "Exiled Force" that has an effect that activates on the field and then activate its effect, it will still be negated. If you Summon a monster like "Sangan" with an effect that activates in the Graveyard, it will not be negated.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Reptilianne Scylla
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami FAQ: The effect of "Reptilianne Scylla" can be activated at what time?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+