FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • This card has two separate effects. They form two separate Chains.
  • For the second effect of this card, you cannot choose a type of card that your opponent does not control. If your opponent has no monsters and no Spell or Trap Cards, the effect still activates, but disappears at resolution.
  • You decide whether to destroy all your opponent's monsters, or all your opponent's Spell and Trap Cards, when the effect resolves.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.