These TCG rulings were issued by Upper Deck Entertainment and have since been deemed unofficial by Konami. They were previously considered official and can still be correct, as long as they follow the official gameplay rules, or unless Konami has issued a ruling that says otherwise. References: 
Barrel Behind the Door: You can activate "Barrel Behind the Door" against Trigger Effects like..."Reflect Bounder" (when it is attacked)...
Disciple of the Forbidden Spell: If LIGHT was a chosen Attribute, and "Disciple of the Forbidden Spell" attacks "Reflect Bounder", "Reflect Bounder's" effect will not activate and no damage will be inflicted.
Heavy Mech Support Platform: If "Heavy Mech Support Platform" is equipped to..."Reflect Bounder" and they would be destroyed by their effect, "Heavy Mech Support Platform" is destroyed instead.
Heavy Mech Support Platform: If "Reflect Bounder" equipped with "Heavy Mech Support Platform" is attacked by "Dark Ruler Ha Des", during damage calculation "Heavy Mech Support Platform" is destroyed instead of "Reflect Bounder". Then, after damage calculation, "Reflect Bounder" will destroy itself by its own effect. Its effect is not negated, because it was not destroyed by "Dark Ruler Ha Des".
Lone Wolf: If you have "Monk Fighter" targeted by "Lone Wolf", the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: ..."Reflect Bounder" (you still take effect damage to your Life Points).
Sasuke Samurai #4: If "Sasuke Samurai #4" attacks a face-up Attack Position "Reflect Bounder", the effect of "Sasuke Samurai #4" is resolved before the effect of "Reflect Bounder".
The Agent of Force - Mars: If "The Agent of Force - Mars" attacks "Reflect Bounder", "Reflect Bounder" deals damage based on "The Agent of Force - Mars"' current ATK, so if it has 2000 ATK, then "Reflect Bounder" inflicts 2000 damage; then recalculate "The Agent of Force - Mars"' ATK before performing damage calculation.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.
Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.