FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Each of the "•" effects are not activated separately. When the effect of this card resolves, each of the "•" effects are applied according to the number of "Spellbook" Spell Cards in your Graveyard. (Each of the "•" effects are applied sequentially in a single chain).[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Reaper of Prophecy
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If you have 5 or more "Spellbook" Spell Cards when "Reaper of Prophecy" is Normal or Special Summoned and activates its effect, how does its effect resolve?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.