FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The text "This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of a "Genex" monster." of "R-Genex Oracle" is not treated as a monster effect.[1]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: R-Genex Oracle
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+