FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Paying 800 LP is a cost to activate the effect.[1]
  • Because "Psychic Snail" cannot attack after activating its effect, it isn't possible to select itself as target of its effect.[1][2]
  • You can activate this effect multiple times during the same turn.[3]
  • You cannot target a monster that can already attack twice during the same turn.[3]

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Psychic Snail's" effect can be activated multiple times during the same turn, as long as you can pay the cost.


Refereneces

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Psychic Snail
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Psychic Snail" select itself as the target of its effect?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Can the effect of "Psychic Snail" be activated multiple times in the same turn?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+