FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect activates even if you Tribute Summon a monster in face-down Defense Position by Tributing 2 or more monsters.[1]
  • If you Tribute Summon a monster by Tributing 2 or more monsters while you control 2 copies of "Precious Cards from Beyond", their effects are activated in a Chain.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Precious Cards from Beyond
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When your opponent Tribute Summons by Tributing 2 or more monsters, can the effect of "Precious Cards from Beyond" be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Kaiser Sea Horse" is Tributed as 2 Tributes, can the effect of "Precious Cards from Beyond" be activated?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+