FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Pre-Preparation of Rites" adds 2 cards to your hand, 1 Ritual Spell Card and 1 Ritual Monster. When resolving this card's effect, if you cannot add both cards to your hand, the effect is not applied. (You cannot add 1 card to your hand.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Pre-Preparation of Rites
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you add "Super Soldier Ritual" to your hand by the effect of "Pre-Preparation of Rites"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you add "End of the World" to your hand by the effect of "Pre-Preparation of Rites"?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.