FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If an effect is chained so that you have only 1 empty Monster Card Zone when “Portable Battery Pack” resolves,, choose 1 of the 2 targeted "Batteryman" monsters to be Special Summoned; the other remains in the Graveyard.
  • If 1 of the 2 Special Summoned "Batteryman" monsters is flipped face-down, when the remaining "Batteryman" monster is removed from the field, "Portable Battery Pack" is destroyed. The "Batteryman" that was flipped face-down remains on the field.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+