Pop-Up Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names OCG Rulings This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step. This card does not target. The Field Spell Card from the Deck is chosen and activated when this effect resolves. (Activating this card only starts 1 Chain Link.) References ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Pop-Pull-Up Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Pop-Up?oldid=2849616" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.