FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • After "Playful Possum" is destroyed by its own effect, you can activate its effect to Special Summon itself the Standby Phase after "Playful Possum" is destroyed, or you can activate the effect during a subsequent Standby Phase after that one.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: During the Standby Phase after the following turn, can you activate the effect of "Playful Possum" which Special Summons it?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.