FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you perform a Tribute Summon by this effect, you must Tribute monsters. (Since you will Tribute Summon a Level 7 or higher monster, you must Tribute 2 monsters.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Performapal Hip Hippo
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+