FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate this card by declaring the same Pendulum Scale as the targeted card.[1]
  • If the targeted card leaves the field during the turn "Pendulum Shift" was activated, the effect is no longer applied. (If another Pendulum Monster is activated in the same Pendulum Zone, this card's effect is not applied to that card.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Pendulum Shift
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Stargazer Magician" is targeted by "Pendulum Shift", what happens to its Pendulum Scale?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+