FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot send a monster to the Graveyard as the cost to activate this card if you do not have a Pendulum Monster with the same original Level in your Deck.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Pendulum Rising
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+