FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Notes


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Parallel World Fusion
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Parallel World Fusion" use a banished "King of the Swamp" as a Material?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Parallel World Fusion" use a banished Fusion Monster as a Material?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon during the same turn in which you activate the effect of a "Parallel World Fusion" which was sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude"?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can you use a monster which is banished face-down as a Fusion Material Monster for the effect of "Parallel World Fusion"?
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon during the same turn in which "Parallel World Fusion" was negated by an effect like "Solemn Judgment" or "Royal Oppression"?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+