FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target.[1]
  • You can Normal Summon a monster using the effect of "Pahunder" even if you have already Normal Summoned a monster this turn.[1]
  • The monster Normal Summoned using the effect of "Pahunder" must be Normal Summoned face-up. (It cannot be Set.)[1]
  • If you control multiple copies of "Pahunder", the effect of each of them can be activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Pahunder
  2. OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Pahunder" be used to Set a monster in face-down Defense Position?
  3. OCG Card Database: During a turn in which "Pahunder" has activated its effect, if it is flipped face-up after being flipped face-down, can its effect be activated once again?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+