FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Once per turn: You can banish 1 "PSY-Frame" monster from your hand or face-up from your side of the field, then target 1 card on the field; banish it face-down." starts a Chain Link. (This effect targets 1 card on the field. Banishing 1 "PSY-Frame" monster from your hand or face-up from your side of the field is a cost to activate this effect. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect During either player's turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; add 1 "PSY-Frame" card from your Deck to your hand, except "PSY-Frame Overload"." activates from the Graveyard and starts a Chain Link. (This effect does not target. Banishing "PSY-Frame Overload" from your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: PSY-Frame Overload
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+