FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You do not declare which monsters or how many will be added to your hand when this card is activated. Both are chosen when the effect resolves.[1]
  • If 2 monsters are added to your hand by this effect, both monsters are considered to be added to your hand simultaneously. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Onomatopaira
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+