FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Ojama Country: “Ojamuscle” is considered to be an “Ojama” card, so you can send it from your hand to the Graveyard for the cost of the first effect. If you control “Ojamuscle” and it is a monster (for example, with “Magical Hats”), it is considered an “Ojama” monster for the second effect.

Previously Official Rulings

  • This card's effect lasts for as long as the selected "Ojama King" remains face-up on the field.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.