FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • "Revoke Fusion" cannot Special Summon a Fusion Monster unless it is specifically named on the Fusion Monster. For example, you cannot send "Five-Headed Dragon" to the Graveyard to Special Summon a Dragon-Type monster.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can an "Ojama Token" be used as a Fusion Material Monster for "Ojama Knight"?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Five-Headed Dragon", or a Fusion Monster which does not state the names of its Fusion Material Monsters, be sent to the Graveyard for "Revoke Fusion"?
  3. UDE Spanish Judge List: Omaja knight
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+