FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • All of these effects start a Chain.[1]


Aesir Monster Rulings

TCG Rulings

  • Being destroyed “by your opponent’s card” includes card effects and battle.[2]
  • If an “Aesir” monster is destroyed by a card effect while face-down, or attacked while face-down and destroyed by that battle, you cannot Special Summon it during the End Phase.[2]
  • If an “Aesir” monster is destroyed by the opponent while it’s effect is being negated by "March Towards Ragnarok" you can still Special Summon it from the Graveyard during the End Phase.[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Notes

  1. These are listed here as Aesir Monster Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0) [Thor, Lord of the Aesir]
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Vanadis of the Nordic Ascendant
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+