FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Number C101: Silent Honor DARK
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK" is Special Summoned from the Graveyard by its own effect, can "Torrential Tribute" be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK" target a Token or "Embodiment of Apophis" while it is treated as a monster?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If you activate the effect of "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK", targeting a Set monster, will it be attached as a face-down Xyz Material?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: When the "attach that monster to this card as a face-up Xyz Material." effect of "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK" resolves, that "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK" has left the field, what happens with the targeted monster?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: If there are no copies of "Number 101: Silent Honor ARK" in your Graveyard, but you control a "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK" with "Number 101: Silent Honor ARK" attached as an Xyz Material, can you activate the effect of "Number C101: Silent Honor DARK" to Special Summon itself when it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard?
  7. Konami OCG Database: What happens to the Xyz Material of an Xyz Monster targeted by the effect of Number 101: Silent Honor ARK or Number C101: Silent Honor DARK?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+