FANDOM


m (IgorThunderMaster moved page Card Rulings:Number 58: Burner Viser to Card Rulings:Number 58: Burner Visor without leaving a redirect: per card page)
m
 
Line 2: Line 2:
   
 
==OCG Rulings==
 
==OCG Rulings==
*The ''"[[Target]] 1 [[face-up]] [[Xyz Monster]] you [[control]]; [[equip]] this card to that target"'' effect is an [[Ignition Effect]]. This effect [[target]]s 1 [[Xyz Monster]] you [[control]].<ref name="No.11025">[http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=4&cid=11025&request_locale=ja Konami OCG Card Database]: Number 58: Burner Viser</ref>
+
*The ''"[[Target]] 1 [[face-up]] [[Xyz Monster]] you [[control]]; [[equip]] this card to that target"'' effect is an [[Ignition Effect]]. This effect [[target]]s 1 [[Xyz Monster]] you [[control]].<ref name="No.11025">[http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=4&cid=11025&request_locale=ja Konami OCG Card Database]: Number 58: Burner Visor</ref>
   
 
*The ''"[[Unequip]] this card and [[Special Summon]] it in face-up [[Attack Position]]."'' effect is treated as the effect of an [[Equip Spell Card]]. (This effect starts a [[Chain Link]].)<ref name="No.11025"/>
 
*The ''"[[Unequip]] this card and [[Special Summon]] it in face-up [[Attack Position]]."'' effect is treated as the effect of an [[Equip Spell Card]]. (This effect starts a [[Chain Link]].)<ref name="No.11025"/>
Line 10: Line 10:
 
*The ''"When the equipped monster inflicts [[battle damage]] to your opponent: You can [[discard]] 1 card; inflict 500 [[Effect damage|damage]] to your opponent."'' effect is treated as the effect of an [[Equip Spell Card]]. (This effect starts a [[Chain Link]]. [[Discard]]ing 1 card is a [[cost]] to activate this effect.)<ref name="No.11025"/>
 
*The ''"When the equipped monster inflicts [[battle damage]] to your opponent: You can [[discard]] 1 card; inflict 500 [[Effect damage|damage]] to your opponent."'' effect is treated as the effect of an [[Equip Spell Card]]. (This effect starts a [[Chain Link]]. [[Discard]]ing 1 card is a [[cost]] to activate this effect.)<ref name="No.11025"/>
   
*You can [[equip]] more than 1 copy of "[[Number 58: Burner Viser]]" to the same [[Xyz Monster]]. The ''"When the equipped monster inflicts [[battle damage]] to your opponent"'' effect of each copy can be activated. (You must [[discard]] 1 card as a [[cost]] for each of these effects.)<ref>[http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=13041&request_locale=ja Konami OCG Card Database]: Can you equip more than 1 copy of "Number 58: Burner Viser" to the same Xyz Monster?</ref>
+
*You can [[equip]] more than 1 copy of "[[Number 58: Burner Visor]]" to the same [[Xyz Monster]]. The ''"When the equipped monster inflicts [[battle damage]] to your opponent"'' effect of each copy can be activated. (You must [[discard]] 1 card as a [[cost]] for each of these effects.)<ref>[http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=13041&request_locale=ja Konami OCG Card Database]: Can you equip more than 1 copy of "Number 58: Burner Visor" to the same Xyz Monster?</ref>
   
 
==References==
 
==References==

Latest revision as of 06:44, August 17, 2014

OCG RulingsEdit

ReferencesEdit

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 58: Burner Visor
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you equip more than 1 copy of "Number 58: Burner Visor" to the same Xyz Monster?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.