FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can make this card gain an equal amount of ATK, also inflict that much damage to your opponent if this card is still face-up on the field." effect is a Trigger Effect.[1]
  • The "You can make this card gain an equal amount of ATK, also inflict that much damage to your opponent if this card is still face-up on the field." effect is applied even if this card is not equipped with a "Number" monster..[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 43: Manipulator of Souls
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.