TCG Rulings

Related Rulings


OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Xyz Monster > Number 32: Shark Drake
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If a "Number 32: Shark Drake" you control destroys an opponent's monster that you own in battle and sends it to the Graveyard, can the effect of Special Summoning the monster in face-up Attack Position to the opponent's side of the field and reduce its ATK by 1000 be activated?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Number 32: Shark Drake" activates its effect, Special Summoning the monster that was destroyed in battle in face-up Attack Position, does "Number 32: Shark Drake" have to attack immediately? Also, if the monster Special Summoned by the effect of "Number 32: Shark Drake" leaves the field and the opponent controls no monsters, can "Number 32: Shark Drake" attack directly?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If the monster destroyed in battle has less than 1000 ATK or DEF, can it be Special Summoned to the field with the effect of "Number 32: Shark Drake"? Also, if "Rush Recklessly" is used on the opponent's Special Summoned monster, what does its ATK become?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: As for the Trigger Effect of "Number 32: Shark Drake" which reads "this card can attack once again during this Battle Phase", can a "Number 32: Shark Drake" that is already able to attack twice by being equipped with "Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce" activate its effect?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.