FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate the effect if you have no hand.[1]
  • When the effect of "Number 10: Illumiknight" resolves, you send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard and draw one card simultaneously.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Xyz Monster > Number 10: Illumiknight
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Are sending to the Graveyard and drawing for "Number 10: Illumiknight" treated as resolving simultaneously?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.