OCG Rulings

  • Even if the opponent activates an effect during the Damage Step, the ATK of this card is increased.[1]
  • This card is treated as a "Galaxy" monster.[1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Number 107: Galaxy-Eyes Tachyon Dragon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the only face-up monster on the field is "Number 107: Galaxy-Eyes Tachyon Dragon", can the effect of that "Number 107: Galaxy-Eyes Tachyon Dragon" be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: For how long is the effect of "Number 107: Galaxy-Eyes Tachyon Dragon" that negates the effects of all other face-up monsters and returns their ATK/DEF to their original values applied?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.