FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Removing the monster from play is a cost. [1]
  • Even if you can’t destroy the target card on the field, the removed monster will still return. [1]
  • If you activate multiple copies of "Gungnir" in the same turn, you choose the order that the monsters are returned. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+