FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Noble Knight Medraut
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: After the "●" effect of "Noble Knight Medraut" resolves, it becomes a Normal Monster. Then, if "Noble Knight Medraut" is equipped with "Noble Arms - Gallatin", can you use its effect again during the same turn?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+