FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this card leaves the field, the ATK of the equipped monster returns to the original values.[1]

Noble Arms Card Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Noble Arms - Gallatin
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Noble Arms - Arfeudutyr
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Noble Arms - Caliburn
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Noble Arms of Destiny
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If a monster equipped with "Noble Arms - Gallatin" is used as Xyz Material for an Xyz Summon, used as Synchro Material Monster for a Synchro Summon, or Tributed for a Tribute Summon, can you activate the effect of "Noble Arms - Gallatin"?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Noble Arms - Gallatin" be activated if it was destroyed at Chain Link 2 or higher?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Noble Arms - Gallatin" be activated if it was destroyed during the Damage Step?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+