FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If there are no other "Nimble Sunfish" in your Deck, then the effect still activates, and you still send a Fish-Type monster to the Graveyard.[1]
  • The effect activates even if "Nimble Sunfish" is destroyed by battle after being attacked by an opponent's monster while face-down and flipped by battle.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Nimble Sunfish
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+