Night Express Knight Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names Anime OCG Rulings "Cannot be Special Summoned from the Deck." is not treated as the effect of an Effect Monster. The "You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing, but its original ATK becomes 0." effect is not a Continuous, Ignition, Trigger or Quick Effect. References ↑ 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Night Express Knight Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Night_Express_Knight?oldid=4093767" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.