FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one monster on your opponent's field.[1]
  • The effect activates even if this card is sent to the Graveyard during the Damage Step by battle or by a card effect.[1]
  • The effect activates even if this card is sent to the Graveyard from the Hand or Deck, or as a cost.[1]
  • The effect activates even if this card becomes an Xyz Material and is sent to the Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Spiked Sunfish
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.