FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can only Special Summon "Naturia Hydrangea" from your hand during your turn. You cannot Special Summon it during your opponent's turn, even if a "Naturia" monster you control activates its effect during your opponent's turn.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Naturia Hydrangea
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Naturia Hydrangea" Special Summon itself by its effect even during the opponent's turn?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.