Naturia Horneedle Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names Yu-Gi-Oh! BAM OCG Rulings Tributing one "Naturia" monster is a cost to activate the effect of "Naturia Horneedle". This effect does not target. The effect of "Naturia Horneedle" cannot be activated during the Damage Step. References ↑ Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Naturia Horneedle ↑ Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] During the Damage Step, can you activate the effect of "Naturia Horneedle" which destroys an opponent's monster? Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Naturia_Horneedle?oldid=4093637" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.