Naturia Butterfly Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names Yu-Gi-Oh! BAM OCG Rulings For "Naturia Butterfly", the top card of your Deck is sent to the Graveyard at resolution. This is not a cost to activate the effect. References ↑ Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Naturia Butterfly ↑ Konami FAQ: Is sending a card from the Deck to the Graveyard a cost to activate the effect of "Naturia Butterfly"? Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Naturia_Butterfly?oldid=2250023" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.