FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Inflict 500 damage to your opponent each time a card(s) they control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by the effect of a "Cloudian" monster." uses a Chain Link. (It activates even during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect "Inflict 500 damage to your opponent each time a card(s) they control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by the effect of a "Cloudian" monster." cannot be activated at the same time as the card "Natural Disaster". If "Natural Disaster" is already face-up in the Spell & Trap Zone, when an opponent's card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by the effect of a "Cloudian" monster, its effect will activate.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Natural Disaster
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+