- This monster can be Normal Summoned while "Temple of the Kings" isn't face-up on the field, but it will be immediately destroyed.
- If this monster is flipped face-down, then its effect which increases its ATK is no longer applied.
- If "Temple of the Kings" is removed from the field in the middle of resolving a chain, then "Mystical Beast of Serket" is also destroyed at the same time.
Mentions in Other Rulings
- Temple of the Kings: Sending "Mystical Beast of Serket" to the Graveyard is a cost in order to activate the effect that Special Summons a monster from the Extra Deck.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.