FANDOM


(create)
 
(TCG Rulings: Added rulings for Stratos and Snipe Hunter)
Line 16: Line 16:
   
 
* You cannot activate this card if "[[Deck Devastation Virus]]" is activated and would only destroy cards in your hand, unless the cards in the [[hand]] are revealed by an effect like "[[Ceremonial Bell]]". <ref name="KonamiSTOR"/>
 
* You cannot activate this card if "[[Deck Devastation Virus]]" is activated and would only destroy cards in your hand, unless the cards in the [[hand]] are revealed by an effect like "[[Ceremonial Bell]]". <ref name="KonamiSTOR"/>
  +
  +
* You would not be able to activate this card in response to the activation of the effects of '''[[Snipe Hunter]]''' or '''[[Elemental Hero Stratos]]''' as neither card is guaranteed to destroy a card when their effect is activated.<ref name=Konami Judge Program Forum>[http://tcg.konami-europe.net/judgeforum/forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=63. Konami Judge Program Forum]: Musakani Magatama Vs Snipe Hunter / Elemental Hero Stratos - Question and Answer</ref>
   
 
==References==
 
==References==

Revision as of 08:56, April 29, 2011

TCG Rulings

  • You must Chain it directly to the card that is attempting to destroy something. [1]
  • You can Chain this to a card that would destroy a card that is in your hand or Deck. [1]
  • You cannot activate this card if you have no “Six Samurai” monsters on the field, attempt to Summon one, and your opponent activates "Solemn Judgment". [1]
  • You would not be able to activate this card in response to the activation of the effects of Snipe Hunter or Elemental Hero Stratos as neither card is guaranteed to destroy a card when their effect is activated.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Musakani Magatama Vs Snipe Hunter / Elemental Hero Stratos - Question and Answer
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.