- You cannot activate this card if you have no “Six Samurai” monsters on the field, attempt to Summon one, and your opponent activates "Solemn Judgment". 
- You cannot activate this card if "Deck Devastation Virus" is activated and would only destroy cards in your hand, unless the cards in the hand are revealed by an effect like "Ceremonial Bell". 
Judge Program Forum Rulings
|These Ruling(s) have not been confirmed as applicable to the TCG.[Notes 1]|
- ↑ Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.