FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • This card can be activated in a Chain to a card effect that draws cards like "Pot of Greed".[1]
  • This card cannot be activated in a Chain to a card effect that draws cards and perform other effects like "Graceful Charity".[1]
  • Providing the effect "● Draw 2 cards." of "Pot of The Forbidden" is chosen to be activated, "Null and Void" can be activated in a Chain. (If the other effects are chosen, "Null and Void" cannot be activated in a Chain.) However, since "Null and Void" cannot be activated during the Damage Step, if the effect of "Pot of The Forbidden" activates during the Damage Step, "Null and Void" cannot be activated in a Chain.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Null and Void
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Null and Void" be activated in Chain to the activation of the effect of "Pot of The Forbidden"?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.