FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If a player's hand has 4 or less cards when "Mist Valley Windmaster's" effect resolve, then that player does not send cards to the Graveyard. The other player still must send cards to the Graveyard (assuming that his hand still has 5+ cards).[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Mist Valley Windmaster's" effect, if either player's hand has 4 or less cards, do you still send cards to the Graveyard?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.