TCG Rulings

  • Returning 1 other monster you control to the hand is a cost.[1]
  • You can return your opponent’s monster that you’ve taken control of to their hand.[1]

OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Hidden Arsenal – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you return a card to your opponent's hand to activate the effect of "Genex Ally Birdman"?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Genex Ally Birdman" while "Degenerate Circuit" is active?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.