FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

Semi-Official Rulings

  • This card's most recent errata means that during the End Phase the control of the affected monsters change only if both are still present on the field. If one of them is not present on the field at that time, the remaining one doesn't change control.[2]

OCG Rulings

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Mirror Gate's interaction with Skyscraper.
  2. Pojo.com: post by Kevin Tewart
  3. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Mirror Gate
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+