FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you have multiple copies of this card in your Graveyard, you can’t activate the effects of any more than one because it’s no longer the start of your Standby Phase after the first one resolves. [1]
  • If you don’t control a “Nordic” monster when this effect resolves, you still Special Summon "Mimir". [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.